CONTACTS OF CITA

# Name Position Room # Phone # Email
1 Chinbat Baatarjav Chairman 201 976-11-319626 chinbat@cita.gov.mn
2 Narmandakh Tseden Assistant to Chairman 201 976-11-330781 narmandakh@cita.gov.mn
Fax: 976-11-330780
1.  Public Administration Department
1 Myagmarsuren Nyambuu Director 213 976-11-322345 myagmarsuren.n@cita.gov.mn
2 Tseveendari Nusgai Deputy Director 202 976-11-324969 tseveendari@cita.gov.mn
3 Solongo Batmunkh Legal Officer solongo@cita.gov.mn
4 Bujinlkham Nyamdorj Officer bujinlkham@cita.gov.mn
5 Azjargal Khadbaatar Media Officer 403 976-11-324937 azjargal@cita.gov.mn
6 Shijirbayar Enkhtur IT engineer shijirbayar@cita.gov.mn
7 Batmandakh Altanginj Officer batmandakh@cita.gov.mn
8 Naranbaatar Osor General Accountant 205 976-11-330791 naranbaatar@cita.gov.mn
9 Lkhagvadulam Ganbold Officer lkhagvadulan@cita.gov.mn
1.1 Foreign Relations Division
10 Binderiya Bold Director 100 976-11-329236 binderiya@cita.gov.mn
foreignrelation@cita.gov.mn
11 Bayartuya Buyanbat Expert bayartuya@cita.gov.mn

foreignrelation@cita.gov.mn

12 Amarjargal Banzragch Officer amarjargal@cita.gov.mn
1.2 Monitoring and Evaluation Division
13 Bat-Erdene Batmunkh Director 206 976-310554 baterdene@cita.gov.mn
14 Tsetseg Bujiinen Deputy Director tsetseg@cita.gov.mn
15 Nyamtuya Myagmarjav Expert nyamtuya@cita.gov.mn
2.    Communications and Postal Policy Planning Department
1 Batbayar Dangaa Director 204 976-11-330783 batbayar.d@cita.gov.mn
2 Uranchimeg Andrai Deputy Director 203 976-11-331621 uranchimeg@cita.gov.mn
3 Bolor Baatarsuren Expert bolor@cita.gov.mn
4 Solongo Maltar Expert solongo.m@cita.gov.mn
5 Myagmarsuren Ivanov Expert myagmarsuren.i@cita.gov.mn
6 Samdanjamts Sharavjamts Expert samdanjamts@cita.gov.mn
7 Javkhlan Dashbaldan Expert javkhlan@cita.gov.mn
2.1 Space Communications Division
8 Gantugs Tsegmid Director 401 976-11-330782 gantugs@cita.gov.mn
9 Batbayar Vandansambuu Deputy Director batbayar@cita.gov.mn
10 Ononchimeg Sodnomtseren Expert ononchimeg@cita.gov.mn
3.    Information Technology Policy Planning Department
1 Bilegdemberel Badamdorj Director 211 976-11-310539 bilegdemberel@cita.gov.mn
2 Batnasan Suvdaa Deputy Director 212 976-11-332341 batnasan@cita.gov.mn
3 Badamsuren Byambaakhuu Deputy Director badamsuren@cita.gov.mn
4 Anuujin Sanjaajamts Expert anuujin@cita.gov.mn
5 Orolzod Myagmarjav Expert orolzod@cita.gov.mn
6 Bolormaa Enkhtur Expert bolormaa@cita.gov.mn
3.1 System Integration Division
7 Enkhbat Lkhagvasuren Director 209 976-11-332341 enkhbat@cita.gov.mn
8 Suvdaa Khadaa Expert 212 976-11-332341 suvdaa@cita.gov.mn
9 Battsengel Sodnom Expert 212 976-11-332341 battsengel@cita.gov.mn
4.    Broadcasting and Digital Content Policy Planning Department
1 Zolzaya Arild Director 208 976-11-330783 zolzaya@cita.gov.mn
2 Bolorchimeg Ganbold Deputy Director 210 976-11-319546 bolorchimeg@cita.gov.mn
3 Bolor-Erdene Chadraabal Expert bolorerdene@cita.gov.mn
4 Purevsuren Purevdagva Expert 207 976-11-312835 purevsuren@cita.gov.mn
5 Ariuntsetseg Dashtsend Expert ariuntsetseg@cita.gov.mn
6 Davaadorj Batkhishig Expert davaadorj@cita.gov.mn
7 Choijilgaraw Batbayar Expert choijilgaraw@cita.gov.mn
5.    Universal Service Obligation Fund
1 Tsogtgerel Chimedtseren Director 402 976-11323947 tsogtgerel@cita.gov.mn
2 Ochirkhuu Shagdarsuren Deputy Director 404 976-11323945 ochirkhuu@cita.gov.mn
3 Delgermaa Baatarjav Expert delgermaa@cita.gov.mn
4 Purevzul Nyamdorj Expert purevzul@cita.gov.mn
5 Sunkhar Khavdai Expert 402 976-11323947 sunkhar@cita.gov.mn
6 Nomin-Erdene Enkhsaikhan Expert nominerdene@cita.gov.mn
7 Bat-Oyun Enkhbold Expert batoyun@cita.gov.mn
8 Nomin Munkhjargal Expert nomin@cita.gov.mn
9 Khaliunaa Tumenjargal Accountant 205 976-11-330791 khaliunaa@cita.gov.mn
Сэтгэгдэл үлдээх