Broadcasting and Digital Content Department

Who we are

We the Department of broadcasting, social media and digital content policy coordination from Communication and information technology agency of Mongolian government have following state function to implement for development of Mongolian ICT.

Main operation direction

In other to develop options of policies and programs related to radio and television broadcasting, social media network, website, digital content and e-education, adopt and develop advanced technology for information distribution, provide general policy guidance and coordinate its implementation.

What we do

  • Formulate options of Legislation draft, policy and program on Broadcasting, coordinate implementation of it
  • Formulate selection of both policy and program to develop all kind of contents via social network, web site and internet, organize and coordinate work to implement
  • Provide policy guideline on online security and give methodical advice
  • Form proper usage of ICT, constitute both policy and coordination environment to advance public knowledge on use of social media network and internet and organize implementation;
Department officials: Contact us
Email address: Phone:
Head of department A.Zolzaya zolzaya@cita.gov.mn 322720
Senior official on broadcasting policy and its coordination G.Bolorchimeg bolorchimeg@cita.gov.mn 319546
Official on policy and coordination for proper use of internet P.Purevsuren purevsuren@cita.gov.mn
Officials on policy and coordination for social media network B.Davaadorj davaadorj@cita.gov.mn
D.Ariuntsetseg ariuntsetseg@cita.gov.mn 312835
 

Officials on policy and coordination for digital content

 

Ch.Bolorerdene bolorerdene@cita.gov.mn
B.Garidmagnai garidmagnai@cita.gov.mn
B.Choijilgaraw choijilgaraw@cita.gov.mn
Сэтгэгдэл үлдээх